"Open Admission for Intake July, 2019"
Induction Ceremony of New GS FAME Student Leaders
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The newly inducted GS FAME Student Council and Clubs officers for the Academic Year 2017-2018

The New Student Council and Clubs officers of GS FAME Institute of Business were officially inducted on Friday, 06 October 2017. The Student Council officers for the school year 2017-2018 headed by Theresia as the Student Council President, Paul Vincent Leuterio as the SC Vice President, and the Committee and Clubs officers took their oaths and were sworn into office by the institute’s director, Mr. Christopher T. Cura.

A momentous farewell speech was delivered by Jessica Patricia as she transferred the leadership of the Student Council to Theresia. Jessica Patricia acknowledged the support of her officers and members. She also gave a meaningful advice to the new student leaders. Afterwards, Theresia rendered her inaugural speech full of enthusiasm and she emphasized the importance of working together and commitment in achieving the goals of the student council. She also believed that everything would be possible through the support of her officers and members. A turnover was performed by the former president, Jessica Patricia through the passing on of the symbolical GS FAME Student Council golden key to Theresia, the new president.

The newly inducted officers of the GS FAME Student Council are Jerry Mahbubani, as Secretary; Evelin and Gabriel Racquel Brown as the Treasurers; Sylvia, head of the Social and PR & Art Committee; Rohan Lokeshwar, head of Music Committee; and Nicholas Jonathan as the head of the Sports Committee; and. The new officers of various student organizations also took their oath to office. The newly inducted club presidents were: Richard Wang (Accounting and Finance Club); Alvina Bernice Salim as head of the English and Book Club and also as the chief editor of the GS FAME ‘Momento’ E-newsletter; Elisha Widjaja (Fellowship Group); and Chirag Delpatroy Mulani (Management and Marketing Club).

Certificates of recognition were awarded by Mr. Christopher T. Cura to the previous year’s student officers to acknowledge their efforts and services to the institute and to their fellow students.
Other News :
.:| © 2011 GS FAME Institute of Business | pr@gsfame.ac.id | Contact us : (021) 62983-69, 4585-1717 |:.